Meet The Experts

Ciku Karanja

Industrial Light & Magic

Elaine Fuchs

Howard Hughes Medical Institute, The Rockefeller University

Deborah Kariuki

University of Maryland Baltimore County

Judith Klinman

UC Berkeley

Fanta Traore

The Sadie Collective

Loretta Cheeks

Strong TIES and DS Innovation

Sangeeta Bhatia

Laboratory for Multiscale Regenerative Technologies at MIT

Juan Gilbert

University of Florida

Larry Irving

The Irving Group

Raven Baxter

Science Communicator

Richard Mankin

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Shreya Dave

Via Separations

Steve Crocker

Internet Pioneer

Sherika Ekpo


Ellen Ochoa

NASA (Retired)

Mary Garcia-Cazarin

National Institutes of Health

Bridgette Powell Headshot

Bridgette Powell

Mobile Coin

Donna Ginther

University of Kansas

Joseph DeSimone

Carbon, Inc.

Carol O'Donnell Headshot

Carol O’Donnell

Smithsonian Science Education Center

Jerrod Henderson

University of Houston

John Spiro headshot

John Spiro

Simons Foundation

Susanna Raj

AI Ethicist

Julia Phillips

Sandia National Laboratories (retired)

José-Marie Griffiths

Dakota State University

Warren Washington

National Center for Atmospheric Research

Your contribution to the NSTMF not only serves to celebrate scientific advancement, ingenuity, and exploration, but also symbolizes your commitment to building a more diverse, equitable, and inclusive future in STEM.


For monthly updates about NSTMF’s work, events, and programs.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.